Super Senior Billiards Challenger Handicap Tournament 2024 BILLIARDS 15-Jul-2024 To 26-Jul-2024

Senior Billiards

1	Mehernosh Billimoria (BG)	BG	Senior Billiards
2	Carl Serrao (Dadar Club)	DC	Senior Billiards
3	Ashraf CK (Dadar Club)	DC	Senior Billiards
4	Juzer Master (IG)	IG	Senior Billiards
5	Anwar Chowdhury (IG)	IG	Senior Billiards
6	Manish Patil (MBPT Reynolds)	MBPT	Senior Billiards
7	Sachin Lokare (MBPT Reynolds)	MBPT	Senior Billiards
8	Arun Agrawal (MG)	MG	Senior Billiards
9	Nalin Patel (MG)	MG	Senior Billiards
10	Naresh Sadarangani (MG)	MG	Senior Billiards
11	Sundeep Doshi (MG)	MG	Senior Billiards
12	Lalit Jham (PCL)	PCL	Senior Billiards
13	Amit Sapru (PCL)	PCL	Senior Billiards
14	Raju Jham (PCL)	PCL	Senior Billiards
15	Jitendra Jham (PCL)	PCL	Senior Billiards
16	Chandresh Shah (PJHG)	PJHG	Senior Billiards
17	Chetan Dalal (PJHG)	PJHG	Senior Billiards
18	Devansh Jariwala (PJHG)	PJHG	Senior Billiards
19	Vimal Shah (Santacruz)	Santacruz	Senior Billiards
20	Shekhar Surve (SPG)	SPG	Senior Billiards