"Maharashtra State Billiards & Snooker Championships 2024"

15 Red Snooker Senior Knock Out Draw

Venue:

Malabar Hill Club Ltd. B.G.Kher Marg, Malabar Hill 400 006

Rules for Dress Code:

All participants must wear formal clothing for their matches i.e a formal shirt, formal trousers, socks and formal shoes. Any participant who does NOT adhere to the above dress code will not be permitted to play their match.

15 Red Snooker:

Rules for walk over:

A person coming 10 mins late will loose one frame.

A person coming 20 mins late will loose two frame.

A person coming 30 mins late will loose three frame.

A person coming 31 mins late will loose the match.

The standard time as per watch (as per on phones) will be the official and final time keeper for Main rounds.

FOUL & MISS RULE:

- A player will have to hit the ball if he is snookered (this is mandatory).
- If a player misses, it will be called a foul & miss and the player who has snookered him, can ask the ball to be replaced. after which player will have the following options:
- 1. Play from where the handball has come to rest
- 2. There will be unlimited foul and Miss.
- 3. Claim a free ball (if it is one)
- 4. Ask the opponent to play again
- 5. If a player needs 4 or more snookers on the colors then the frame is over

"Malabar Hill Club Maharashtra State Billiards & Snooker Championships 2024" (15 RED SNOOKER KNOCK OUT DRAW) (BEST OF 7) (BEST OF 7) (BEST OF 7) (BEST OF 7) SHABAZ KHAN 04.12.2024 RAAJEEV SHARMA (MHC WC) 03.12.2024 T2 10:00 AM T1 YUDHISHTHIR JAISING 10:00 AM 05.12.2024 Т3 HASAN BADAMI 03.12.2024 10:00 AM 04.12.2024 T2 ADITYA SHANDILYA (BSAM WC) 10:00 AM **T1** 10:00 AM ABHISHEK BAJAJ 03.12.2024 Т3 05.12.2024 KRISHNA TOHGAONKAR (THANE) 10:00 AM 4:00 PM RUSHABH JAIN (BSAM WC) 03.12.2024 04.12.2024 10:00 AM SUMER MAGO Т3 10:00 AM SUMIT AHUJA (ULHASNAGAR) 03.12.2024 05.12.2024 T1 T4 11 SHAHYAN RAZMI 1:00 PM 10:00 AM 12 AARAV SANCHETI (PUNE) 03.12.2024 04.12.2024 T2 13 RRAHUL SACHDEV 1:00 PM 10:00 AM 06.12.2024 14 ADIT RAJA T1 15 ADITYA MEHTA 04.12.2024 16 MAHESH JAGDALE 03.12.2024 Т3 1:00 PM SAAD SAYED (PUNE) 05.12.2024 17 1:00 PM 18 SONU MATANG (PUNE) 03.12.2024 10:00 AM 04.12.2024 TΔ ANUJ AGARWAL (THANE) 1:00 PM 19 T2 1:00 PM 20 DEVENDRA JOSHI 03.12.2024 05.12.2024 **T1** MARZDI KALIANIWALA 4:00 PM Т3 4:00 PM 22 GAURAV JAISINGHANI (VASHI) 03.12.2024 T2 04.12.2024 MANAV PANCHAL 4:00 PM Т3 1:00 PM 24 ANURAG BAGRI 03.12.2024 05.12.2024 T4 **T1** 10:00 AM 25 MANAN SHAH (MHC WC) 4:00 PM 26 **VINAY SWAMINATHAN** 03.12.2024 04.12.2024 **T3** 27 ROHAN PAI 4:00 PM 1:00 PM RAYAAN RAZMI