







16th July		9.30 am	11.00 am	1.00 pm	3.00 pm	5.00 am	7.00 pm
	T1	Yash Kasbe V/s Dikshant Nanaware	Kumar Shinde 121 V/s 122 Q. 5	Vilas Upsham 83 V/s 84 Amar Raykar	Arun Barve 117 V/s 118 Siddhesh Mule	Nimish Kulkarni 49 V/s 50 Angad Sahani	12
	T2	Vedant Doshi V/s Ashish Hule	Vishal Panchal V/s 51 Q. 4 52	Deepak Dhanwani V/s 23 Vishal Kadam ²⁴	Abhijeet Ranade V/s 81 Allen Ingals 82	Rajwardhan Joshi V/s 47 Yash Amburle ⁴⁸	13
	Т3	Santosh D V/s Ruturaj Jaraq	Altamosh S. V/s Md. Parvez	Saad Sayyed 35 V/s 36 Q. 3	Murtaza Biligrami 79 ^{V/s} 80 Dhairya Bhandari		14
		10.00 am	12.00 pm	2.30 pm	4.30 pm	6.30 am	
Monday 17th July	T1	Chetan Shelar 109 V/s 110 Jawahar Mankar	Rohan Kothare 9 V/s 10 Q. 18	Navesh Anil 125 V/s 126 Chaitanya Dixit	107 Satish Karad V/s 108 Aum Parmar	Arantxa Sanchis 43 V/s 44 Q. 1	
	T2	Adnan Azim 75 V/s 76 Ashok Shetty	Omar Farooqui 13 V/s 14 Q. 21		Ashwin Palnitkar 57 V/s 58 Aditya Deshpande	111 V/s 112	
	Т3	Sanket Mutha 5 V/s 6 Sunil Chaudhari	Santosh Pagare 19 V/s 20 Abhishek Bora	Chetan Rajput 61 V/s 62 Prashant Chavan	Anand Apte 37 V/s 38 Guddu Shinde	Mazhar Tahebbhay 25 V/s 26 Shoaib Pathan	
Tuesday 18th July	T1	Shriniwas Kasturi 67 V/s 68 Sonu Matang	<mark>45</mark> Amit Pawaskar <mark>46</mark> V/s Q. 6	<mark>115</mark> Suhas Tonpe <mark>116</mark> V/s Kaiwalya Chavan	91 Anand Apte 92 V/s Guddu Shinde	27 Sushant Khade ₂₈ V/s Prashant Narote	
	T2	Akash Padalikar 77 V/s 78 Prasad Parande	Mohan Jagtap 69 V/s 70 Q. 22	Liyakat Shaikh 105 V/s 106 Q. 19	Omkar Gore 11 V/s 12 Ishan Bhale	Shivraj Mohite 53 V/s 54 Dhaval Gadvi	
	Т3	Anupam Jha 87 V/s 88 Anshuman Dandekar	Kunal Karanje 123 V/s 124 Q. 8	Zamir Hogi V/s 4 Q. 15	73 Salil D V/s 74 Vishal Malhotra	Yogesh Sharma 103 V/s 104 Pinaki Banerjee	

Wednesday 19th July		10.00 am	12.00 pm	2.30 pm	4.30 pm	6.30 am	
	T1	Sachin Biche 101 V/s 102 Q. 2	Abhimanyu Gandhi 95 V/s 96 Q. 12	Mukund Bharudia 33 V/s 34 Q. 10	Rohit Nargolkar 29 V/s 30 Rahul Talkar	Amardeep Ghodke 63 V/s 64 Hasan Badami	
	T2	Rohan Shah 99 V/s 100 Q. 17	Salman Chaugule 15 V/s 16 Anand Raghuvanshi	Karan Malhotra 119 V/s 120 Gaurav Jaisinghani	Rikesh Haldankar 85 V/s 86 Ranjit Pande	Himanshu Jain 127 V/s 128 Q. 20	
	Т3	Taaha Khan 17 V/s 18 Q. 11	Harshad Sonkamble 39 V/s 40 Chetan Chhabra	Kartikeya Sharma 71 V/s 72 Madhav Joshi	Chinty Jadhav 93 V/s 94 Ashwin Kumar	Rahul Sachdev 1 V/s 2 Q. 10	
Thursday 20th July	T1	<mark>7</mark> Viven Sharma <mark>8</mark> V/s Q. 11	Bharat Sisodiya 97 V/s 98 Q. 13	89 Rohan Sahani 90 V/s Awaiz Sayyed	69-72	33-36	
	T2	Darshan Gajbhiye 21 V/s 22 Satchit Jamgaonkar	Ketan Chawla 65 V/s 66 Q. 16	Md. Husain Khan 113 V/s 114 Nilesh Patankar	117-120		
	Т3		Priyank Jaiswal 31 V/s 32 Ajinkya Swami	Kunal Rokde 55 V/s 56 Q. 7	93-96		

		10.00 am	12.00 pm	2.30 pm	4.30 pm	6.30 am	
Sunday 23rd July	T1	105 <mark>81-88</mark>	108 97-104	111 33-40	114 57-64	117 1-8	3rd Rd
	T2	106 73-80	109 113-120	112 25-32	115 105-112	118 49-56	
	Т3	107 <mark>81-88</mark>	110 121-128	113 <mark>9-16</mark>	116 17-24	119 41-48	
Monday 24th July	T1	120 33-48	123 65-80	126 1-16	5:00 pm QE 97-128	QF 7:00 pm 1-32	
	T2	97-112 ¹²¹	113-128 ¹²⁴	127 81-96	33-64	65-96	
	Т3	49-64 ¹²²	125 17-32	128			
		4th Round Semi 11 am	Final 3.30 pm				

		10.00 am	12.00 pm	2.30 pm	4.30 pm	6.30 am	
Friday 21st July Saturday 22nd July	T1	75 <mark>65-68</mark>	78 97-100	81 37-40	84 1-4	87 49-52	
	T2	76 121-124	79 <mark>5-8</mark>	82 53-56	85 45-48	⁸⁸ 29-32	
	Т3	77 <mark>85-88</mark>	80 125-128	83 9-12	86 57-60	89 <mark>61-64</mark>	
	T1	90 89-92	⁹³ 101-104	96 13-16	⁹⁹ 109-112	102 25-28	
	T2	⁹¹ 17-20	⁹⁴ 105-108	⁹⁷ 113-116	¹⁰⁰	¹⁰³	3rd Rd Storts
	Т3	21-24 ⁹²	95 <mark>81-84</mark>	98 77-80	¹⁰¹	¹⁰⁴	
		4th Round Semi 11 am	Final 3.30 pm				

1	Santosh Dharmadhikari	V/s	Ruturaj Jaraq	Q. 1	16th 9.30	Т3
2	Altamash Saifi	V/s	Mohammed Parvez	Q. 2	16th 11 am	Т3
3	Sumit Saldurkar	V/s	Bhavesh Jain	Q. 3	2.30 pm	T2
4	Arpit Shah	V/s	Idris Qureshi	Q. 4	2.30 pm	T1
5	Pankaj Khatri	V/s	Mayur Mirajkar	Q. 5	1 pm	Т3
6	Felix Francis	V/s	Luv Boricha	Q. 6	2.30 pm	Т3
7	Amit Lunani	V/s	Shubham Randhe	Q. 7	5.30 pm	Т3
8	Rushabh Gohil	V/s	Sachin Tapkir	Q. 8	5.30 pm	T2
9	Harish Gaikwad	V/s	Mahendra Kartikar	Q. 9	10 am	T2
10	Yash Kasbe	V/s	Dikshant Nanaware	Q. 10	16th 9.30 ar	n T1
11	Bhushan Pokle	V/s	Mahesh Paigude	Q. 11	11.30 am	Т3
12	Saurabh Jadhav	V/s	Bapu Gaikwad	Q. 12	10 am	T1
13	S. Mayure	V/s	Sparsh Pherwani	Q. 13	10 am	Т3
14	Deepak Gehlot	V/s	Ranjeet Negi	Q. 14	5.30 pm	T1
15	Sumit Patil	V/s	Mustafa Khan	Q. 15	11.30 am	T2
16	Avinash Gaikwad	V/s	Laxmikant Dharashivkar	Q. 16	11.30 am	T1
17	Vedant Doshi	V/s	Ashish Hule	Q. 17	9.30 am	T2
18	Raj Shetye	V/s	Pratik Chavan	Q. 18	1 pm	T2
19	Mayur Walhekar	V/s	Daniel Joseph	Q. 19	1 pm	T1
20	Souvick Mallik	V/s	Nitesh Mane	Q. 20	4 pm	T2
21	Vivek Mehetre	V/s	Ajinkya Khalkar	Q. 21	4 pm	Т3
22	Ravi Satore	V/s	Pankaj Parmar	Q. 22	4 pm	T1